Follow

How can I delete my CONNECT Account?

To delete your CONNECT account, please contact Customer Support.

Note: Deleting the CONNECT account will remove all the associated services along with files or data stored in any application running on that account. After the account is deleted, it is not possible to restore the CONNECT account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request